play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hafod Cars

At Hafod Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hafod Cars

Hafod Cars
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience!

    By Louise D on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to Ash who was superb when I bought my mini! Very helpful, not pushy at all like in some garages. He gave me a fair price for my car and the purchase was sorted out promptly! Thank you. I would definitley recommend them!


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Jane M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, informed and we felt confident in our purchase. We were right as the car has proved to be an excellent purchase - as verified by our own mechanic.


  • 5

    Friendly patient dealers

    By Michael C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly dealers got to reasonable deal in the end and was patient with me trying to make a decision nice clean cars there lots of nice mercs


  • 5

    Friendly and good value garage

    By Helen A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second hand car from this company. Friendly salesman, very straightforward. Fixed a small fault on car before I collected it and gave me over the phone advice about another small issue after I'd bought it.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Stewart P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, friendly, honest car seller. Totally trustful, went out of their way to help and ensure that everything was in place when I collected the car - I had travelled close to 100 miles to see this very lovely car and would do the same again thanks guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic A1 service

    By Clive B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife decided to trade her Rav 4 in if she could find another two door version. After going on the internet we found one for sale at Hafod cars. I made a telephone call to Ash who gave me some details and we both visited the garage the following day. I was a little cautious because the garage was small and I had never heard of it but I was soon to be reassured. Ash and his father were superb. Honest straightforward and extremely helpful, which resulted in me buying the car. In addition I had another car which required some repair, he arranged this for me got the car repaired when he said he would at a 1/3 of the quote I had been given. I have no hesitation in recommending this garage and before I change I will return to see Ash, in the interim period I will take both my cars to him for servicing etc. Well done Hafod!


  • 5

    Great car and service from Hafod Cars

    By Michael S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Prompt, friendly professional service gave us confidence in buying. Great car at a good price.


  • 5

    from start of sale through to completion all ok

    By Simon F on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very profesional and very helpfull all questions were answered and all minor issues sorted


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Hywel J on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, seemed very honest and was helpful. Got a lovely e220 with low mileage.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic,Highly recommend :)

    By Aled R on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, pleasure to deal with,All the cars are top notch, highly recommend will definatly go back in the future thanks for an amazing car to ash the owner :)


‹ Prev Next ›