play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hafod Cars

At Hafod Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hafod Cars

Hafod Cars
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Ravi G on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Ash- really nice person and gave me peace of mind. Delivered the car as per my expectation and more - thanks


  • 5

    A great deal

    By Lyles W on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought the vehicle unseen other than photographs. On pick up the car exceeded expectations . An excellent transaction in every way. No hesitation in recommending Hafod.


  • 5

    amazing service

    By Hazel M on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a 'lone female' I have always hated changing my car, but was advised by a friend that Hafod cars were trustworthy and would give me a good deal. As well as finding an excellent car, I was helped with all the associative changes in car tax and insurance, that I also find a trial!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality car.

    By Kevin S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ash was very professional, a nice chap, great to deal with. Would definitely buy from Hafod Cars again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 10 out of 10

    By Lyndon E on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After planning on visiting a few car dealerships so my son could choose his next car our first stop was at Hafod Cars Swansea. Well, we couldn’t have made a better choice or met a more genuine guy than the owner, Ash. He provided a very professional and positive service which, at the same time turned out to be a very friendly experience. We were offered a realistic part exchange value for our car and were very happy with the price we paid for the Mercedes CLS500 so overall a great experience. Ash hand picks his cars and it shows! He really goes way beyond most used car dealerships in ensuring he has a great selection and in excellent order. I have purchased many vehicles over the past 30 years or so and feel that we have found a Gem of a dealership here and glad we made it our first stop. Over all it was a pleasure to do business with Ash and will no doubt be back in the future when we are due a change. I would happily recommend this dealership to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful and friendly!

    By Samantha C on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Hafod Car sales, couldn't have asked for a better service. Really happy with the car and the part exchange deal that I had. There was no pressure or hassle to buy, despite test driving and taking a few days to decide. When I picked the car up they were extremely helpful, the car had been Valleted inside and out and was spotless! Would recommend this garage to friends and family and would definitely return if looking for a new car in the future.


  • 5

    good dealer

    By david A on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent dealer ash treats the cars as his own very meticulous dealer doesnt want to part with them very relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Great company.

    By Barrie S on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Ash the owner is a top individual i purchased a CLK Convertable as a run around. The car was immaculate for the year it came with a 12 months MOT. This car garage and individual are worth he 5*


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Denzil S on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can endorse the last 4 reviews, as I can relate to all that was said. Ash the owner is one in a million; his cars are spot on and in immaculate condition. My wife and I took to him straight away.He was kind, and most helpful. Really went out of his way to help.Nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend Ash and his cars to anyone. 5 stars plus to Ash and his cars.


‹ Prev Next ›